Be a Supporter!

Legionnaire-XLegionnaire-X

Main News Favorites Reviews Stats
Follow Legionnaire-X

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


Ninja Vs Samurai Ninja Vs Samurai

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Make more!

You won't improve if you dont practice.

The only part I didn't like was when the ninja was running away and he was a little stickman. It made me burst out laughing when the tone of the flash was fairly serious.


People find this review helpful!

Dawn of the Madness Dawn of the Madness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

Amazing job.

There are only a few things that you could do to improve the next. The first would be having different zombies instead of just duplicating the same one over and over and the second would be using darker/duller colors for the sky and water.


Littleluckylink responds:

Yeah, delta made me new zombies that have messed up jaws and other really cool stuff, he made them near the end of this movie, so there wasn't much opportunity to use them


Indie Indie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Haha, funny stuff.

One of my best friends is indie. I make fun of him, "Im so indie and original!" but its all in good fun, just like this flash.


Recent Game Reviews


madness-character-game madness-character-game

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Meh.

You should add thumbnails for the actual items instead of having to click the button over and over.


plant-eating-cat responds:

too many items though.


Tetris: A Reinvention Tetris: A Reinvention

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Havent had that much fun..

playing Tetris in a LONG time. The only thing it was missing is the classic tetrist music.



Madness Deathwish Madness Deathwish

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Hilarious.

The chainsaw and rocket launcher ones were the best.


Recent Audio Reviews


MS - TF2 Gun Sounds! MS - TF2 Gun Sounds!

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

This is good

but get your credit right, the counter strike gun sounds video was the original.



(ID Rev) Time to live (ID Rev) Time to live

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

I cant wait for the full song.

Do you have any more songs like this? You've got kinda alot to look through >_>



Rock'n Temple || Zelda 2 Rock'n Temple || Zelda 2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2004

Awesome

Awesome


Recent Art Reviews


Dare Dare

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 27, 2009

Fun fact.

The song's title was originally supposed to be "It's There" but the vocalists accent made it sound like "It's Dare."


People find this review helpful!

the necromancer the necromancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

Epic.

This is my favorite out of all your Castle Crasher drawings.


People find this review helpful!
jouste responds:

great! glad you picked a favorite!

this one has been really popular, thanks for helping make that happen!